Geschäftsleitung DeLaval Schweiz

 

http://www.delaval.ch/ImageVaultFiles/id_34752/cf_5/st_edited/Myuju6TqJVdp91FpOgdW.jpg

Herbert Kirchhofer

Geschäftsleiter
041 926 66 16

herbert.kirchhofer@delaval.com

   

Ursula Gloor

Ursula Gloor

Marketing/Kommunikation/Personal
041 926 66 17

ursula.gloor@delaval.com

 

 

 

Patrick Glanzmann

Verkaufsleiter Anlagen 
041 926 66 25 
patrick.glanzmann@delaval.com

   

Lukas Emmenegger

Verkaufsleiter Nachmarkt
041 926 66 49

lukas.emmenegger@delaval.com

   

http://www.delaval.ch/ImageVaultFiles/id_34753/cf_5/st_edited/liMHzykMdULkjVHCwPCF.jpg

Urs Schmid

Produktleiter Melken/Füttern/Kühlen
041 926 66 30

urs.schmid@delaval.com

   

 http://www.delaval.ch/ImageVaultFiles/id_34750/cf_5/st_edited/Bqegyeu5T5AI1aq1g32F.jpg

Felix Dawson

Produktleiter Stalleinrichtung/Entmistung
041 926 66 43

felix.dawson@delaval.com

 

 

 

Kontaktieren Sie Ihren Händler

Allgemeine Anfragen